Reviews


Average Rating:

81 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lamb dishes

I find with Spice Fusion of you order lamb at the weekend it's very tender but during the week it seems to be quite tough.
placed by Gareth on the 20th March 2015



Lovely food

great meal but arrived nearly 20 mins later than advised
placed by Tony Collins on the 28th February 2015



waited 1.5 hours but wrong food

My first order asked for chicken tikka rezzala waited 1.5 hours and got a tikka masala not rezzala WAS NOT VERY HAPPY
placed by richard on the 15th February 2015



Very disapointed

It was way over an hour late, food was cold and chicken bits where chewy / raw , very poor, tryed calling them but there phone kept cutting off, the delivery man said they hang the phone off when it gets busy , will not be ordering again!!
placed by Reece on the 8th February 2015



Tasty but too salty

We love the variety of food on the menu, esp Tandoori Salmon. The food is very tasty but I fear that is due to the amount of salt used. I would rate it 5 stars if they got the balance of spice and seasoning right.
placed by Helen on the 1st February 2015



Delicious food and great service

This was the first time ordering from spice fusion and we were so pleased with the food and delivery. Food was perfect. Couldn't fault it and the man that delivered it was very polite and friendly. We will certainty be ordering from here every time.
placed by Krystle on the 9th December 2014



great choice

Ordered 5 mins early,friendly drlivery driver,piping hot food on arrival and plenty of it for the price paid, all in all great service and will use again.
placed by martin on the 1st November 2014



Great Food

Always fantastic food and service
placed by Tony Collins on the 31st October 2014



Great takeaway -

My other half and I always get our Indian takeaway from here and we feel this is the best in the basildon area. We do find, on the odd occasion, that the quality of the food can vary and sometimes the same meal can have less spice than the last, sometimes too much! I really like spice fusion and would recommend it to anyone, as generally the quality is outstanding. I know it must be hard to get it spot on every-time, but I hope the guys can work on a more consistent level of quality.
placed by Richard Lang on the 27th August 2014



Always a fantastic meal

Tasty, value and on time,
placed by Tony Collins on the 24th August 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.