Reviews


Average Rating:

81 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Quick service great food

Delivered within 30 mins and best curry ive had in the Basildon area
placed by Sean on the 21st May 2016



Time issues

Lovely food but one again the food was delivered an hour earlier than it should have been so this issue needs to be sorted out !
placed by Martin Bridge on the 23rd April 2016



Not to usual standard

Have ordered from here a few times before always been good however food took longer than estimated time for delivery on this occasion and the food looked and tasted like it had been reheated. Sauce for tikka massala very thick food all a bit on the cold side too. Disappointed.
placed by mark on the 18th February 2016



Amazing food every time!

Had the in-laws round, so ordered in, the food is fresh, got and very tasty- and very reasonably prised as the portions are HUGE! Best Indian around!
placed by Ash Drake on the 30th January 2016



Always Good

The most consistent standard of take away food in the area.nGreat service too (responded to special request on one dish ordered!).
placed by Martin on the 23rd January 2016



Really good food!

Ordered for the first time from Spice Fusion, and was very impressed, fast delivery, piping hot food, which was very tasty, I recommend the Chicken Tikka Biryani! Well worth a try, I know we'll be ordering again!
placed by Ash on the 20th December 2015



Tasty

Nice meal and prompt service. My chicken Jalfeizi was tasty but had to many vegetables in with the sauce. Not complaining but noticeable
placed by Tony Collins on the 10th December 2015



Great dishes.

A pleasure to order from, all delicious, surprised , they did a good job !!!
placed by angela on the 20th July 2015



Best Indian I've ever had!!

I will definitely be ordering from here again, food was perfect delivery was prompt!! Thank you ??
placed by Jaydene on the 3rd June 2015



?? SUPERB! ??

Spice Fusion was recommended to me, and I have been "Hooked" dver since. Hands down it is one of the tastiest Indian cuisine I have ever tried! nFlavours perfectly infused - SUPER-DENCH-TASTIC, INNIT!!!!
placed by Michelle Anthony-Holdgate on the 23rd April 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.